SAGITTARIUS- The Zodiac Music Pack

SAGITTARIUS- The Zodiac Music Pack

50.00 100.00

SAGITTARIUS- From the Zodiac Music Pack (composed by Nathan Britton)

A music pack featuring a wide variety of instrumental colours and textures between piano, strings, horns, woodwinds, roman & middle eastern percussions & SFX’s. 

  1. SAGITTARIUS- Complete Trumpet Theme (140 bpm)

  2. SAGITTARIUS- Complete Action Theme (140 bpm)

  3. SAGITTARIUS- Background Loop (140 bpm)

  4. SAGITTARIUS- Background Loop Extended (140 bpm)

  5. SAGITTARIUS- Action Loop (140 bpm)

  6. SAGITTARIUS- Positive Sting

  7. SAGITTARIUS- Positive Event

  8. SAGITTARIUS- Victory Jingle

  9. SAGITTARIUS- Negative Sting

  10. SAGITTARIUS- Negative Event

  11. SAGITTARIUS- Defeat Jingle

Add To Cart