AQUARIUS - The Zodiac Music Pack

AQUARIUS - The Zodiac Music Pack


AQUARIUS- From the Zodiac Music Pack (composed by Nathan Britton)

A music pack featuring a wide variety of instrumental colours and textures between piano, strings, horns, woodwinds, roman & middle eastern percussions & SFX’s. 

  1. AQUARIUS- Complete Theme

  2. AQUARIUS- Ambient Version (loop)

  3. AQUARIUS- Piano Theme (88 bpm)

  4. AQUARIUS- Positive Sting

  5. AQUARIUS- Positive event

  6. AQUARIUS- Victory Jingle

  7. AQUARIUS- Negative Sting

  8. AQUARIUS-Negative Event

  9. AQUARIUS- Defeat Jingle

Add To Cart